Join our mailing list!






Return to PDQ Herbal Skin Cream
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing results with PDQ Skin Cream January 23, 2023
Reviewer: Brick Parrish from Hunt, TX United States  
I am only too happy to write this. I was scheduled for MOH's surgery on my scalp, but had to wait for 3 months to get an appointment. In the meantime, a friend sent me a bottle of PDQ to try. I thought I had nothing to lose and was astonished that the PDQ completely healed the skin cancer. My Dermatologist couldn't believe it and kept having me come back every couple of months to check and each time could find no trace of the tumor.

I have now bought 3 bottles of it, sent one to a friend and recommended it to others. My daughter and ex-wife have also used it with good results on eradicating their skin cancers.

So I will make sure I am never out of this amazing product.

Others who wanted to obtain their own bottle of PDQ said they had a hard time trying to find out how they could buy it. Your web site doesn't indicate that

Thanks for creating this amazing product.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2023
Reviewer: John from Monticello, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Miracle cream January 1, 2023
Reviewer: Joan Hosmer from Spring Hill, TN United States  
This cream will eradicate skin cancer lesions.  No need for expensive mohs surgery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Receipt of Product December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Gregory Schnitzler from Akron, OH United States  
It came 3 or 4 days after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the product December 11, 2022
Reviewer: Cheri Calabrese from Hollywood, FL United States  
I really don't think I could live without this!  I have used this PDQ cream for years and have been able to avoid invasive dermatology treatments.  Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As promised November 13, 2022
Reviewer: Debbie Gagliano from Mechanicsville, MD United States  
I have used this product for several years and find it very effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PDQ! Herbal Skin Cream October 23, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon Shallow from Greenville, NC United States  
This is been the best product for dealing with my problem moles. This has been been helpful for my whole family and I can't thank you enough for continuing to make this product. I would recommend anyone tried this if they have moles.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service September 6, 2022
Reviewer: judith l jackson from rolling hills estates, CA United States  
this substance works, apply every 4 days and let it heal

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This is an awesome product! August 30, 2022
Reviewer: Jana Weber from Decatur, IL United States  
This product is amazing! I had two areas on my face that would not heal and did not want to go under the knife or use chemotherapy cream. The areas reacted to the PDQ like it does when you have a lesion with abnormal cells and after healing I placed the PDQ back on the area and no reaction and it has healed with no scarring and looks great. Thank you for an awesome product. I’m so glad I found you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2022
Reviewer: Laura Craig from Burnet, TX United States  
This product is AMAZING!
Thank you, Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items